Thursday, September 23, 2010

Rick Riordan - Live Webcast

The Heroes of Olympus, Book One: The Lost HeroIf you are a Rick Riordan fan, or have kids that are fans, or even if you're just curious to see a live webcast event (and envision yourself giving one in the future with your fabulous book) then you should register for this upcoming event. It's happening on October 12th at 7:00pm Eastern (6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific). The event is a live launch of book one, The Lost Hero, in Rick's new serious Heroes of Olympus. Register for the event on the Heroes of Olympus website.

No comments: